1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>


PDF Print Email

Director General of Galenika a.d. is appointed by the Supervisory Board.
Other members of strategic management are appointed by the Director General.
The members are:

  1. Mr. Reinhard Andreas Dr. Nordmann, General Manager
  2. Ms. Natasa Mamula, Executive Director Production, Quality Assurance and Business Development
  3. Ms. Jelena Parojcic, Executive Director of Human Resources
  4. Mr. Diego Cassimiro de Oliveira, Executive Director for Financial Management and Reporting
  5. Mr. Nenad Mijailovic, Executive Director for Finance
  6. Mr. Ricardo Vian Marques, Executive Director for Operational Affairs
  7. Mr. Zoran Glavaski, Executive Director for Strategic and Commercial Affairs
  8. Mr. Dragan Grbic, Executive Director of Engineering
  9. Mr. Milorad Ilic, Executive Director for Investment Projects and International Business Development
  10. Ms. Ljiljana Stojanovic, Manufacturing Division Director
  11. Mr. Nenad Lekic, Marketing and Sales Division Director
  12. Ms. Aleksandra Masic, Development, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Division Director
  13. Mr. Branimir Sredic, Procurement Division Director
  14. Ms. Aleksandra Mitic, Legal and Administrative Affairs Division Director
  15. Mr. Milos Nikolic, Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) Division Director
  16. Ms. Olivera Zdravkovic, Director of Human Resources Sector
  17. Ms. Milena Pjescic, Logistics Director